The Commission issued the following press releases in 2017:

May 18, 2017: Removal of Conklin Town Court Justice J. Marshall Ayres (Broome County)

April 4, 2017: Appointment of Brighton Town Court Justice John A. Falk to the Commission

March 30, 2017: Censure of Whitestown Town Court Justice Daniel P. Sullivan (Oneida County)

March 27, 2017: Censure of Supreme Court Justice James J. Piampiano (Monroe County)

March 21, 2017: Censure of Hastings Town Court Justice Michael R. Clark (Oswego County)

March 21, 2017: Appointment of Taa R. Grays to the Commission

March 16, 2017: Resignation of York Town Court Justice Walter C. Purtell (Livingston County)

March 3, 2017: Commission Releases Annual Report of Activities for 2016

January 11, 2017: Admonition of Morristown Town Court Justice Lisa J. Whitmarsh (St. Lawrence County)

January 10, 2017: Admonition of Milford Town Court Justice Carol A. Rumenapp (Otsego County)