The Commission issued the following press releases in 2014:

October 15, 2014: Admonition of Niagara Falls City Court Judge Robert P. Merino (Niagara County)

October 1, 2014: Departure from office of Supreme Court Justice Barry Kamins (Queens County)

September 30, 2014: Resignation of Colden Town Court Justice William E. Montgomery (Erie County)

September 29, 2014: Resignation of Eastchester Town Court Justice Domenick J. Porco (Westchester County)

August 5, 2014: Censure of Salina Town Court Justice Andrew N. Piraino (Onondaga County)

August 4, 2014: Resignation of Prattsville Town Court Justice Robert J. Blain (Greene County)

August 4, 2014: Resignation of Bennington Town Court Justice Arlene M. Brown (Wyoming County)

June 4, 2014: Departure from office of Suffern Village Court Justice Richard H. Ackerson (Rockland County)

May 28, 2014: Censure of Southampton Town Court Justice Edward D. Burke, Sr. (Suffolk County)

April 15, 2014: Commission Releases Annual Report of Activities for 2013

April 1, 2014: Admonition of Norfolk Town Court Justice Donald G. Lustyik (St. Lawrence County)

March 13, 2014: Resignation of Coeymans Town Court and Acting Ravena Village Court Justice Philip A. Crandall (Albany County)

January 9, 2014: Censure of Supreme Court Justice Mary Brigantti-Hughes (Bronx County)

January 7, 2014: Censure of Sloatsburg Village Court Justice Thomas J. Newman, Jr. (Rockland County)

January 6, 2014: Admonition of Pomfret Town Court and Fredonia Village Court Justice David A. Prince (Chautauqua County)