The Commission has issued the following press releases in 2010: 

December 30, 2010: Censure of Family Court Judge and Acting Supreme Court Justice Gerard E. Maney (Albany County)

December 16, 2010: Resignation of Machias Town Justice Norman A. Perkins (Cattaraugus County)

December 15, 2010: Court of Appeals Removal Order as to Family Court Gilbert L. Abramson (Saratoga County)

November 5, 2010: Removal of Family Court Judge Gilbert L. Abramson (Saratoga County)

October 28, 2010: Censure of Scipio Town Justice Brian M. Dugan (Cayuga County)

October 21, 2010: Censure of Mooers Town Justice Jeffrey L. Menard (Clinton County)

October 19, 2010:  Censure of Somerset Town Justice Donald P. Martineck (Niagara County)

October 19, 2010:  Admonition of Maine Town Justice Nicole S. Post (Broome County)

October 19, 2010:  Admonition of Birdsall, Burns and Grove Town Justice David M. Trickler (Allegany County)

October 18, 2010:  Resignation of Theresa Village Justice Andrea L. McIntyre (Jefferson County)

October 18, 2010:  Censure of Collins Town Justice Norman J. Peters (Erie County)

May 7, 2010:  Admonition of Supreme Court Justice James P. Gilpatric (Ulster County)

April 27, 2010:  Censure of Mount Morris Town and Village Courts Justice Walter V. Tripp (Livingston County)

April 20, 2010:  Commission Releases Annual Report

April 16, 2010:  Commission Re-Elects Chair and Vice Chair

April 14, 2010:  Justice Karen K. Peters Appointed to New Term on the Commission

 April 6, 2010:  Censure of Milton Town Justice Carlos M. Calderon III (Saratoga County)

March 24, 2010:  Admonition of Ossining Village Justice Raymond R. Barlaam (Westchester County)

February 16, 2010: Admonition of Supreme Court Justice Patrick J. McGrath (Rensselaer County)